Ranjodh Singh Hadana has been appointed as the State Secretary

PRTC chairman and Aam Aadmi Party senior leader Ranjodh Singh Hadana has been appointed as the state secretary by the party. These instructions have been issued by the AAP party late last evening. After the release of the letter in this regard, there is a happy atmosphere in the Hadana Group. Aap leaders thronged his office on Friday to congratulate him. Meanwhile, leaders and workers of Patiala district of Aam Aadmi Party reached his office to congratulate him Ranjodh Singh Hadana will play a special role in the municipal elections to be held next month.

I will carry out the responsibility entrusted to me honestly. Hadana

PRTC Chairman Ranjodh Singh Hadana thanked Chief Minister Bhagwant Singh Mann for appointing the Aam Aadmi Party State Secretary. He said that whatever responsibility has been assigned to him by the party, he will fulfill it with full responsibility and honesty. Thanking the congratulators, Hadana said that the government of the Aam Aadmi Party is the government of the common people, and the work of the people will be done on the basis of priority. He said that the Chief Minister is constantly taking decisions in the interest of the people. Hadana said that the Aam Aadmi Party will play a special role in the upcoming municipal elections. He said that the party is releasing funds for the development of the district and has started many projects for the betterment of the city.

On this occasion, Megh Chand Shermajra Chairman Improvement Trust, Tejinder Mehta Urban President, Happy Pahharipur District President Youth, Surinder Pal Sharma Chairman Improve Trust Nabha, Shavinder Kaur Dhanju President Women’s Wing Sannoor Constituency, Pradeep Joshan, Jasvir Gandhi, Jagdeep Jagga Patiala, Angrej Singh Ramgarh, Raja Dhanju, Sukhwinder Balamgarh, Satveer Praud, Gurinderpal Adalatiwala, Lali Rahal Kachhvi, Mandeep Sanour, Bant Singh Balvera, Ladi Charason, and other party workers were present.

Leave a Reply